UTAH HOUSE

MEDIA KIT

LEADERSHIP TEAM



Angela Romero

Minority Leader



Jennifer Daily-Provost

Minority Whip



Sandra Hollins Minority Asst. Whip



Rosemary Lesser Caucus Manager

Our members come from diverse backgrounds and experiences, and are united in a shared commitment to enacting legislation and fighting for policies that prioritize the overall welfare and prosperity of every Utahn. Together, we advocate for education equity, environmental sustainability, and breaking down systems of inequity. As a caucus, we believe in the power of government to make positive changes in people's lives and proudly serve our communities while working towards a better future for all.

PRESS CONTACT

All media requests and inquiries, should be directed to:

Hannah Gorski Minority Caucus Communications hgorski@le.utah.gov 801-349-0373

